Bloody raw & melodic heavy metal/hard rock act

makin’ mess since 2017 


This EP is produced as a physical copy in order to let you witness the struggle of those hopeless rock n roll renegades who have their guts ripped to make their raw and desperate battle cry heard - Ellis, Nikki and Andrew of Kill City Kills ensemble. 

Those 4 tracks are the resulting power of the first KCK jam sessions which took place in the beginning of 2017.

We tried to save the sound of those early stuff as it was supposed to be back in 2017.

Put this record on. Grab your air guitar. Tune it up. Are you ready? Run for cover or join the party, killers!

Sleazy goin’ sick motherfuckers are blessed to thank their families, Ann Ka, Sergey Abramking and all those who’s running wild in the streets with KCK.

All KCK music was produced and recorded by Ellis Sylvain, Nikki Tishkov, Andrew Sharapko
Lyrics by Ellis
Mixed and Mastered by Stacy O’Dell

Bass Guitar - Johnny Walker

Photo - Michael Tyutin
Designed by KCK

2018 Rebellion/Insecurity RecordS