Digipak of Badlands I. Fully locked, loaded and ready to blow your speakers.


Production / Recording: Kill City Kills

Mixing / Mastering: Christoffer Borg

Art: Mayhem Project Design



1. Prelude for the End

2. (Can You Hear) The Midnight Call

3. Unholy Roller

4. No Gods Upon Us

5. Generation Babylon

6. Bad Blood

7. Bless of a Broken Heart

8. Die Another Day

9. Our Destination Is Cursed

10. A Cry for Vengeance

Badlands I

$ 15,00Price